How to Advance as a Martial Artist (1)


This is my new page called Aizu Arts, I will be focusing on Japan, Martial arts, and more. Check out my first post in the new series!

Aizu Arts

A friend of mine recently asked “How can I become a better martial artist?” That’s a pretty general question, so I said 

View original post 685 more words

About mindofryan

spontaneity - check open minded- check optimistic- check 一期一会 - check I am a College grad, managing the daily work load, a social life, and personal hobbies. I love martial arts and am interested in seeing the world and it's cultures.

Posted on February 23, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

