HAPPY NEW YEAR, what will this year bring?


HAPPY NEW YEAR, what will this year bring?

  There are so many things that could possibly happen this year that im not sure what to do, or how to react.  everything from new and old friends, to college course work/GPAs to world travel, what will my future hold?  I don’t know but im makin my own path as well as I can. It is a darn rocky path, but I love it and I am thankful for so many things.

I feel like I should go out and do something amazing right now, more so than usual.  I’m not sure what that means exactly, but i am willing to put my effort into doing it.

Happy New Year!

About mindofryan

spontaneity - check open minded- check optimistic- check 一期一会 - check I am a College grad, managing the daily work load, a social life, and personal hobbies. I love martial arts and am interested in seeing the world and it's cultures.

Posted on January 1, 2011, in Experiences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

