First time to Japan


Palace

Imperial Palace in Tokyo Japan

It has been my dream to go to Japan for several years.  Thanks to my uncle and my parents I was given the opportunity to fly to japan over the Thanksgiving break.  I had about 2 days 2 nights flying, and 3 days 3 nights in Japan.  On the way to Japan it was a longer flight than on the way back, yet I didn’t experience any jet lag after I landed in Narita (that I mentally noted anyways).  On the other hand, after the shorter return flight to the USA, I was drained for about 3 or 4 days.  Only now feeling like my usual self I am trying to put everything down as i have time.  So all the details are soon to come, along with pictures and a few videos.

About mindofryan

spontaneity - check open minded- check optimistic- check 一期一会 - check I am a College grad, managing the daily work load, a social life, and personal hobbies. I love martial arts and am interested in seeing the world and it's cultures.

Posted on December 3, 2010, in Japan and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

